Welcome and Thank you

ImageI do not know what was the final push, but I finally decided to get into the blog-o-sphere. (Is that still a term or am I so late to this that I missed the boat?) 

This is a blog dedicated to what I love and love covering, that is Girls and Boys Prep Sports in the state of Iowa. Here is a little background on myself.

My name is Jeff Moss, I am the sports director at KLMJ/KQCR radio in Hampton, IA and I have been here for 6 years. Our sports department is dedicated to covering prep sports in North Central and Eastern Iowa as we cover 14 area schools. I also have a deep passion for sports in the state of Iowa, not only in my coverage area but all over the great state of Iowa. 

This blog is for you, all the people who love what I love. What you will find here are my thoughts, my stories, my experiences and my passion. If you see something you like, by all means, share it. If you see something you don’t like, well thats ok. Cause as Stuart Smalley once said “Im good enough, Im smart enough, and doggone it, people like me”

 

Leave a Reply

